Our Team

Home  /  About Us  /  Our Team

Our Team

<p>Pat Treacy</p>

Pat Treacy

Chief Executive
pattreacy@cilt.ie


<p>Tim Hayes</p>

Tim Hayes

Development Manager
tim@cilt.ie


<p>Jerry Meredith&nbsp;</p>

Jerry Meredith 

Education Services Officer
jerry@cilt.ie


<p>Kate Hayes</p>

Kate Hayes

Interim Communications Manager
kate@cilt.ie


<p>Pauline Lacey</p>

Pauline Lacey

Education and Training Administrator
pauline@cilt.ie


<p>Julia Olan</p>

Julia Olan

Finance Administration Manager
julia@cilt.ie


<p>Amy Kelly</p>

Amy Kelly

Accounts Administrator 
amy@cilt.ie


<p>Imelda Brown</p>

Imelda Brown

Education and Training Administrator
imelda@cilt.ie