Our Team | Chartered Institute of Logistics & Transport Ireland

Our Team

Home  /  About Us  /  Our Team

Our Team

<p>Joe Kenny</p>

Joe Kenny

Chief Executive Officer 

joe.kenny@cilt.ie 


<p>Julia Olan</p>

Julia Olan

Finance and Administration Manager
julia@cilt.ie


<p>James Kearney</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>

James Kearney

 

Education Manager

james.kearney@cilt.ie


<p>Katie Wheeler</p>

Katie Wheeler

Events and Marketing Officer

katie.wheeler@cilt.ie 


<p>Amy Kelly</p>

Amy Kelly

Membership Administrator 
amy@cilt.ie


<p>Niamh Burke</p>

Niamh Burke

Education Administrator

niamh.burke@cilt.ie 

 


<p>Laura Kirby</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>

Laura Kirby

 

Network Administrator

laura.kirby@cilt.ie 


<p>Dragomir Covata</p>

Dragomir Covata

Accounts Administrator CILT Skillnet 

dragomir.covata@cilt.ie