Our Team

Home  /  About Us  /  Our Team

Our Team

<p>Mick Curran</p>

Mick Curran

Chief Executive
mick.curran@cilt.ie

DD: 01 906 8457


<p>Tim Hayes</p>

Tim Hayes

Development Manager
tim@cilt.ie

DD: 01 906 8458


<p>Jerry Meredith&nbsp;</p>

Jerry Meredith 

Education Services Officer
jerry@cilt.ie

DD: 01 906 8456


<p>&Aacute;ine Holden</p>

Áine Holden

Communications and Marketing Manager
aine@cilt.ie 

DD: 01 906 8455


<p>Pauline Lacey</p>

Pauline Lacey

Education and Training Administrator
pauline@cilt.ie

DD: 01 676 3188


<p>Julia Olan</p>

Julia Olan

Finance Administration Manager
julia@cilt.ie

DD: 01 906 8454


<p>Amy Kelly</p>

Amy Kelly

Accounts Administrator 
amy@cilt.ie

DD: 01 906 8453


<p>Imelda Brown</p>

Imelda Brown

Education and Training Administrator
imelda@cilt.ie

DD: 01 906 8451